You are here > Home (2) My Life Aged 12-15 Life at home in Thailand
Mon 27 Mar 2017
Life at home in Thailand
Written by Panrit "Gor" Daoruang   
Tuesday, 30 November 1999 00:00

I usually get up at 6 o'clock then I wash the dishes. I have to do it because it's my duty and I like to do it. When I was young every teacher told me to do it because it will be good for me. If I can help my parents to do chores my parents will not be very tired. After that I go to wash my face and take a shower, then I get dressed and have breakfast. I go to school at 6.45 by bus. I go to Satree Samutprakarn School , it's not far from my house. I usually go home at 7.00 p.m. because I go to play football at Sriwittayapaknam School (my old school), then I go home by bus. When I get home I sweep my home every day, then I go to take a shower and do my homework.

This is a picture of me in my bedroom with my cartoon books, I like to read cartoon book very much. In my bedroom there is a telephone, a television, a radio, a cupboard for me and my brother. I usually sleep with my brother in one bed. My bed is big it can sleep 3 people. Sometimes my brother goes to sleep with my parents because I tease him about the ghost, he is scared of the ghost very much.

In my house there is a big exercise machine. I always exercise on it everyI am in exercise machine day. I like to exercise. In my exercise machine it has 4 things it can do, for arms 3 and for legs 1. I want to have a lot of muscles, I think it will be very nice. It will make me look handsome.

I go to bed at about 11.00 p.m. before that I usually exercise on my exercise machine. I sleep with my brother, only 2 people in my bed. In my bedroom there is a television, radio, cupboard, big bookshelf and a lot of cartoon books.

On Saturday mornings I usually go to learn at my school. And in the afternoon I usually go to my old school to do my homepage and play games. On Sundays I usually go to my grandmum's house in Bangna. If you want to know more go to visit my weekend page (coming soon!).

When I stay at home I usually watch T.V., read cartoon books, listen to the radio, water the plants and sleep. Sometimes I go to my friend's house to play some things, like a game etc.