You are here > Home (2) My Life Aged 12-15 An Average Weekend
Mon 27 Mar 2017
An Average Weekend
Written by Panrit "Gor" Daoruang   
Tuesday, 06 February 2007 12:25
On Saturdays, I learn 3 subjects, Science, English and Math at Satree School. The school starts at 8.00 o'clock and finishes at 12.00 o'clock (80 minutes each subject). Then I have lunch and play basketball with my friends at Satree Samutprakarn. After that I go to my old school (Sriwittayapaknam School) to do this homepage. I spend the time to do it for about 3-4 hours and then I will take a rest by playing football or basketball with my friends. Then I go to my friends' house to play on the play station.

On Sundays, I usually go to my grandmother's home to visit her and take my brother back home because he always goes there on Friday evenings. I like to visit my grandmum's house very much. There it feel like my home because I stayed there and she looked after me when I was younger. My grandmum's home is near Yothinpradit temple where I was a novice monk.

This picture shows my grandmum's home. And next door is my great aunt's home and shop.

Sometimes on Sundays I go to "Seacon Square" shopping mall to play bowling, watch movies, play Laser Quest and shopping. In Seacon Square there's a lot of fast food restaurants like K.F.C., Pizza Hut, McDonalds, A&W, Popeye, Chester Grill etc. But I always eat K.F.C. sometimes I eat Pizza.

One day I went to the biggest football stadium in Thailand. It's called "Rajamankala Football Stadium".

I went to the biggest Crocodile Farm in the world.